closed
 
 About Us
 Development
 Enterprise culture
Development  The current position:Home - Development
 
 

    ALUMINUM Arctic is the backbone enterprises of the Group, the to squeeze manufacturer of Jiangsu Province, the largest building profiles and industrial profiles. The plant has a strong technical force and production capacity, has 630T, 1300T, 1600T aluminum extrusion machine production profile width of up to 320mm, aluminum alloy types 6061,6082,6005,6003,7075 series, all products strictly implementation of national GB/T5237-2000 standard.
   Arctic aluminum factory for customers from product development - mold design, manufacturing - Extrusion - surface treatment - to detect one-stop service, according to customers different technical requirements of production. Able to provide fast, accurate silvery white sand, electrophoresis, spraying and other surface treatment technology to meet the various needs of the customer profile appearance varieties. Aluminum window and door profile series has developed its own high-strength, water tightness, air tightness, insulation with excellent characteristics. Is now widely used to Meiyuan New Village "Jingu homes" Fairview Chuan Mountain "high-end residential area. Products are praised by customers.
    Arctic aluminum factory is located in the picturesque Old Town Zhenjiang Dantu District Guyang Town Industrial Park, with the Shanghai-Nanjing Expressway, Beijing-Shanghai high-speed railway, 312 State Road, adjacent to, the transportation is very convenient.

 
Home | About Beiji | News | Products | Contact Us
Copyright (c) 2010 Zhenjiang city Dantu District Beiji aluminum plant All Rights Reserved
Add:Jiangsu dantu district, zhenjiang GuYang ZhenZhen south industrial park  Tel:0511-84519777 0511- 84519999  Fax:0511-84523888
 Email:ssalu@ssalu.cn

关闭
 公司简介
 发展历程
 企业文化
发展历程  当前位置:首页 - 发展历程
 
 

    北极铝材厂是本集团骨干企业,是江苏省规模最大的建筑型材和工业型材挤压生产厂家之一。该厂拥有雄厚的技术力量和生产能力,拥有630T、1300T、1600T铝型材挤压机,生产的型材宽度可达320mm,铝合金种类有6061、6082、6005、6003、7075等系列,所有产品严格执行国家GB/T5237-2000标准。
   北极铝材厂能为客户提供从产品开发——模具设计、制造——型材挤压——表面处理——技术检测等一条龙服务,按客户不同技术要求组织生产。能快速、准确提供银白、白砂、电泳、喷涂等多种表面处理技术,满足客户对型材外观品种的各种需求。自行研发的铝合金门窗型材系列具有强度高、水密性、气密性、隔热性具佳的特点。现已广泛应用到“梅苑新村”、“金谷家园”“锦绣圌山”等高档次住宅小区。产品深受客户的好评。
    北极铝材厂座落于风景秀丽的古城镇江丹徒新区谷阳镇南工业园区,与沪宁高速公路、京沪高速铁路、312国道紧邻,交通十分便捷。

 
首页 | 关于北极 | 新闻资讯 | 产品介绍 | 联系我们
Copyright (c) 2010 江苏省镇江市丹徒区北极铝材厂 All Rights Reserved
地址:江苏省镇江市丹徒区谷阳镇镇南工业园  电话:0511-84519777 0511- 85727161  传真:0511-84523888
邮箱:ssalu@ssalu.cn 苏ICP备13045128号